01708 443014   office@ardleighgreenjun.org.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
3 New Articles  |   |   |  Contact  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

 

Calendar 2020 - 2021
 
Autumn Term 2020
 
Inset Day Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September
Start of Term Monday 7th September
   
   
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
   
End of Term Friday 18th December
   
   
   
Spring Term 2021
 
Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
Inset Day Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
   
End of Term Thursday 1st April 2021
   
   
Summer Term 2021
 
Start of Term Monday 19th April 2021
   
   
   
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Day Monday 7th June 2021
   
End of Term Friday 23rd July 2021

Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday 8th December 2020 Infants Christmas Lunch and Jumper Day
Wednesday 9th December 2020 Juniors Christmas Lunch and Jumper Day
 

Copyright © 2020   Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time