01708 443014   office@ardleighgreenjun.org.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
2 New Articles  |   |   |   |  Contact  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

 

Calendar 2021 - 2022
 
 
Spring  Term 2022
 
Start of Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
   
Inset Day Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
   
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
 
   
                 Summer Term 2022
   
Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
   
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022
   
End of Term  Thursday 21st July 2022

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 16th - Friday 20th May 2022 Activity Week
Tuesday 24th - Thursday 26th May 2022 Year 6 First Aid Training - one class per day
Friday 27th May 2022, 3.20pm School Closes for Half-Term
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 School Closed - Half-Term Holiday
Monday 6th June 2022 School Closed - Inset Day
Tuesday 7th June 2022, 8.45am School Re-Opens
Wednesday 8th June 2022 Year 5 Tudor Workshop - school based
Friday 17th June 2022 Year 5 Stubbers Activity Day
Saturday 25th June 2022 PA Summer Fair
Wednesday 29th June Year 4 Trip to Colchester Zoo
Thursday 21st July 2022, 3.20pm School Closes for Summer Holidays
 

Copyright © 2022   Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions
User Guide   20


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time