01708 443014   office@ardleighgreenjun.org.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
 |   |  Contact  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

 

Calendar 2020 - 2021
 
Spring Term 2021
 
Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
Inset Day Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
   
End of Term Thursday 1st April 2021
   
   
Summer Term 2021
 
Start of Term Monday 19th April 2021
   
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Day Monday 7th June 2021
   
End of Term Friday 23rd July 2021

Diary

DatesEvents
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2021   Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time