Go Home  |  Contact  |  Login

News & Events

 
News @ AGJS
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 14th February
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 13th January
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 12th February.
12 Feb 2019
Thought for the week Monday 11th February
11 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 11th February
11 Feb 2019
News @ AGJS
08 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 8th February.
08 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 7th February
07 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 6th February.
06 Feb 2019
Happy Chinese New Year
05 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 5th February
05 Feb 2019
Thought for the week Monday 4th February
04 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 4th February
04 Feb 2019
News @ AGJS
01 Feb 2019
What's in the News?
01 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 1st February
01 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 31st January
31 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 30th January.
30 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 29th January
29 Jan 2019
Thought for the week Monday 28th January
28 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 28th January
28 Jan 2019
News @ AGJS
25 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday25th January
25 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 23rd January.
24 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 22nd January 2019
23 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 22nd January
22 Jan 2019
Thought for the Week Monday 21st January
21 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day 21st January
21 Jan 2019
Macbeth
18 Jan 2019
News@AGJS
18 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday18th January.
18 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 17th January.
17 Jan 2019
Thought for the week
16 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 16th January
16 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday15th January
15 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of the Day- Monday 14th January
15 Jan 2019
In The News This Week. (Week Commencing Monday 14th January
15 Jan 2019
News@AGJS
11 Jan 2019
News @ AGJS
14 Dec 2018
News@AGJS
07 Dec 2018
News@AGJS
30 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
23 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
16 Nov 2018
News @ AGJS
09 Nov 2018
Remembrance Day Assembly
07 Nov 2018
Odd Socks Day
07 Nov 2018
Children In Need
07 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
02 Nov 2018
Year 6 Secondary School Applications
16 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
12 Oct 2018
Harvest at Ardleigh Green
10 Oct 2018
Tesco Bags of Help Scheme
09 Oct 2018
London Borough of Havering Survey for Parents and Carers
08 Oct 2018
Net Aware
08 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
05 Oct 2018
National Poetry Day
04 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
28 Sep 2018
Ardleigh Green Well-Being Hub
25 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
21 Sep 2018
Tesco Bags of Help Scheme
18 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
14 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
07 Sep 2018


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Ardleigh Green Well-Being Hub

25 Sep 2018


Ardleigh Green Well-Being Hub

 
I am pleased to inform you about the launch of a new initiative at our Family Centre in Ardleigh Green Road.

Havering Health Service are launching a Well Being Hub at our Family Centre in Ardleigh Green Road. The Well Being Hub will be run by the North East London NHS Foundation Trust (NELFT).

The Hub will allow parents and carers of our school to discuss any personal or family wellbeing concerns with two professionals from NELFT who will be able to signpost support from relevant agencies.

This is the first time NELFT have provided such a service and having met the team, I am sure that their advice and support will be of benefit to many families in our local community.

The Hub will initially run as a Drop In Centre from 9.00am to 11.00am on the following days:

   Monday 1st October
   Monday 15th October
   Monday 29th October   
   Monday 12th November
   Monday 26th November
   Monday 10th December

The meetings will be informal in nature  with the opportunity to discuss matters individually and/or in groups over coffee.

If you want more information, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kind Regards
Mr Morris
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2019  Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions
 
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time