Go Home  |  Contact  |  Login

News & Events

 
News @ AGJS
22 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 22nd March
22 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 21st March
21 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 20th Marchy
21 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 19th March
21 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 18th March
18 Mar 2019
News @ AGJS
15 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 13th March
12 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 12th March 2019
12 Mar 2019
Thought for the Week Monday 11th March 2019
11 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 12th March
11 Mar 2019
News @ AGJS
08 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 8th March
08 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 7th March.
08 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 6th March
06 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 5th March
05 Mar 2019
Thought For The Week Monday 4th March
04 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 4th March.
04 Mar 2019
News @ AGJS
01 Mar 2019
What's in the News this week?
01 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 1st March
01 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 28th February
28 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 27th February
28 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 26th February
26 Feb 2019
Thought for the week. Monday 25th February
25 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 25th February
25 Feb 2019
News @ AGJS
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 14th February
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 13th January
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 12th February.
12 Feb 2019
Thought for the week Monday 11th February
11 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 11th February
11 Feb 2019
News @ AGJS
08 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 8th February.
08 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 7th February
07 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 6th February.
06 Feb 2019
Happy Chinese New Year
05 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 5th February
05 Feb 2019
Thought for the week Monday 4th February
04 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 4th February
04 Feb 2019
News @ AGJS
01 Feb 2019
What's in the News?
01 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 1st February
01 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 31st January
31 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 30th January.
30 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 29th January
29 Jan 2019
Thought for the week Monday 28th January
28 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 28th January
28 Jan 2019
News @ AGJS
25 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday25th January
25 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 23rd January.
24 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 22nd January 2019
23 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 22nd January
22 Jan 2019
Thought for the Week Monday 21st January
21 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day 21st January
21 Jan 2019
Macbeth
18 Jan 2019
News@AGJS
18 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday18th January.
18 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 17th January.
17 Jan 2019
Thought for the week
16 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 16th January
16 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday15th January
15 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of the Day- Monday 14th January
15 Jan 2019
In The News This Week. (Week Commencing Monday 14th January
15 Jan 2019
News@AGJS
11 Jan 2019
News @ AGJS
14 Dec 2018
News@AGJS
07 Dec 2018
News@AGJS
30 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
23 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
16 Nov 2018
News @ AGJS
09 Nov 2018
Remembrance Day Assembly
07 Nov 2018
Odd Socks Day
07 Nov 2018
Children In Need
07 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
02 Nov 2018
Year 6 Secondary School Applications
16 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
12 Oct 2018
Harvest at Ardleigh Green
10 Oct 2018
Tesco Bags of Help Scheme
09 Oct 2018
London Borough of Havering Survey for Parents and Carers
08 Oct 2018
Net Aware
08 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
05 Oct 2018
National Poetry Day
04 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
28 Sep 2018
Ardleigh Green Well-Being Hub
25 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
21 Sep 2018
Tesco Bags of Help Scheme
18 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
14 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
07 Sep 2018


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Help needed for BBC Television Programme

12 Jul 2017

Hi there, 

I am writing from the hit BBC One prime time series ‘Eat Well For Less?’ which is in currently casting for the fifth series!
 
My reason for writing is that we are currently on the lookout for fun and lively families who would like to save some money on their weekly shop and eat more healthily. We would love it if the school would be willing to share some information with your staff and parents in case any of them would like to apply? I’ve popped some information about the series below for you.

The show follows Masterchef’s Gregg Wallace & award winning greengrocer Chris Bavin on a mission to prove that it is possible for families to save money on their food budget without scrimping on taste and nutrition.  They hope that by analysing the shopping habits of UK families, they can help to show where we can source the best and cheapest quality food.

Eating healthily and to a budget is something we feel affects most of us and we’d be really grateful if you could help us spread the word about the new series amongst your families at your school and staff by perhaps circulating a flyer or sharing something in a newsletter. I have attached a copy of the flyer to this email and we can also post paper copies out to the school if you would prefer. 

If you think you know any families/households that may be interested in appearing on the programme, please do pass on our details.

Thanks so much and I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

The Eat Well For Less Team

 

 

 

Get in touch to apply or find out more!

0117 970 7661

Or e-mail: eatwell@rdftelevision.com

www.facebook.com/EatWellForLess

Twitter:@EatWellForLess

 

 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2019  Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions
 
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time