Go Home  |  Contact  |  Login

News & Events

 
News @ AGJS
14 Jun 2019
News @ AGJS
07 Jun 2019
News @ AGJS
24 May 2019
Weekly Newsletter
17 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 17th May.
17 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 16th May.
17 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 15th January.
15 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 14th May.
14 May 2019
Mr M's Grammar Fact Challenge.
13 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 13th May.
13 May 2019
News @ AGJS
10 May 2019
Mr M's Grammar Fact Challenge.
10 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 10th May..
10 May 2019
Mr M's Grammar Fact Challenge.
09 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 9th January.
09 May 2019
Mr M's Grammar Fact Challenge.
08 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 8th May.
08 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 7th May.
08 May 2019
Mr M's Grammar Fact Challenge.
02 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 2nd May.
02 May 2019
What's In the News (Week Commencing Monday 29th April)
01 May 2019
Mr M's Grammar Fact Challenge.
01 May 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday May 1st.
01 May 2019
Mr M's Grammar Fact Challenge 2
30 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 30th April
30 Apr 2019
Mr M's Grammar Fact Challenge.
29 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 29th April..
29 Apr 2019
News @ AGJS
12 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 12th April.
12 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 11th April.
11 Apr 2019
Thought for the Week Monday 8th April
10 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 10th February.
10 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 9th April..
10 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 8th April.
08 Apr 2019
News @ AGJS
05 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 4th April.
04 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 3rd April.
03 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday April 2nd
02 Apr 2019
Thought For The Week Monday April 1st
01 Apr 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 1st April.
01 Apr 2019
News @ AGJS
29 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 29th March.
29 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 28th March.
28 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 27th March.
27 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 26th March.
26 Mar 2019
Thought For The Week Monday 25th March
25 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 25th March 2019
25 Mar 2019
News @ AGJS
22 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 22nd March
22 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 21st March
21 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 20th Marchy
21 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 19th March
21 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 18th March
18 Mar 2019
News @ AGJS
15 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 13th March
12 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 12th March 2019
12 Mar 2019
Thought for the Week Monday 11th March 2019
11 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 12th March
11 Mar 2019
News @ AGJS
08 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 8th March
08 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 7th March.
08 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 6th March
06 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 5th March
05 Mar 2019
Thought For The Week Monday 4th March
04 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 4th March.
04 Mar 2019
News @ AGJS
01 Mar 2019
What's in the News this week?
01 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 1st March
01 Mar 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 28th February
28 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 27th February
28 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 26th February
26 Feb 2019
Thought for the week. Monday 25th February
25 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 25th February
25 Feb 2019
News @ AGJS
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 14th February
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 13th January
14 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 12th February.
12 Feb 2019
Thought for the week Monday 11th February
11 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 11th February
11 Feb 2019
News @ AGJS
08 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 8th February.
08 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 7th February
07 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 6th February.
06 Feb 2019
Happy Chinese New Year
05 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 5th February
05 Feb 2019
Thought for the week Monday 4th February
04 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 4th February
04 Feb 2019
News @ AGJS
01 Feb 2019
What's in the News?
01 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday 1st February
01 Feb 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 31st January
31 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 30th January.
30 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 29th January
29 Jan 2019
Thought for the week Monday 28th January
28 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Monday 28th January
28 Jan 2019
News @ AGJS
25 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday25th January
25 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 23rd January.
24 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 22nd January 2019
23 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday 22nd January
22 Jan 2019
Thought for the Week Monday 21st January
21 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day 21st January
21 Jan 2019
Macbeth
18 Jan 2019
News@AGJS
18 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Friday18th January.
18 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Thursday 17th January.
17 Jan 2019
Thought for the week
16 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Wednesday 16th January
16 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of The Day Tuesday15th January
15 Jan 2019
Mr M's Word of the Day- Monday 14th January
15 Jan 2019
In The News This Week. (Week Commencing Monday 14th January
15 Jan 2019
News@AGJS
11 Jan 2019
News @ AGJS
14 Dec 2018
News@AGJS
07 Dec 2018
News@AGJS
30 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
23 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
16 Nov 2018
News @ AGJS
09 Nov 2018
Remembrance Day Assembly
07 Nov 2018
Odd Socks Day
07 Nov 2018
Children In Need
07 Nov 2018
News@AGJS
02 Nov 2018
Year 6 Secondary School Applications
16 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
12 Oct 2018
Harvest at Ardleigh Green
10 Oct 2018
Tesco Bags of Help Scheme
09 Oct 2018
London Borough of Havering Survey for Parents and Carers
08 Oct 2018
Net Aware
08 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
05 Oct 2018
National Poetry Day
04 Oct 2018
News@AGJS
28 Sep 2018
Ardleigh Green Well-Being Hub
25 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
21 Sep 2018
Tesco Bags of Help Scheme
18 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
14 Sep 2018
News@AGJS
07 Sep 2018


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Sanders Open Evening Saturday 15th

07 Oct 2016

Description: \\sndr-datastore\stauser$\mlevitt\MyDesktop\My Pictures\Shield - purple.jpgSchoolSanders
 
Suttons Lane  Ÿ  Hornchurch Ÿ  Essex  Ÿ  RM12 6RT
Telephone: 01708 443068
www.sandersschool.org.uk Ÿ enquiries@sandersschool.org.uk
Facebook.com/sandersschool Ÿ Twitter@schoolsanders
Head Teacher: John McEachern BSc (Hon) NPQH
 
October 2016
 
 
 
 
Dear Year 6 Pupils, Parents and Carers
 
Sanders School Open Morning
 
We would like to invite you along to our Open Morning on Saturday 15th October from 10am to 12pm. These sessions include a variety of different subjects and are free of charge.
 
Student sessions run for 2 hours and if you and your child(ren) would like to take part please look at the choices listed in our booklet. Please put choice No 1 and also indicate choice No 2 in case your first choice session is full. Similarly, if you wish to sign up for the parent sessions please indicate it on the booking form. Workshops are open to children on their own if parents/carers do not wish to stay.
 
Our parental workshops start at 10am and last for 1 hour. We are offering E-safety which includes Cyber Bullying, Fraud, Social Networking, Password Protection, Internet Banking and Online Shopping, Maths -  How to support your child with Multiplication and Division and  English – How to help and support your child within Literacy. There will also be an opportunity to hear our Head Teacher speak at 11am and enjoy a student led tour of the school.
 
Workshops are aimed at Year 6 predominately but students from other years are also welcome. Please could you provide contact information and any other information as listed so we can confirm which sessions you and your child require.
 
We really hope you are able to join us on 15th October for an enjoyable and exciting morning of different events and experience your first taste of Aspire ... Achieve ... Excel. Please return the enclosed form to Stacey Kyriacou Community Profile Officer at Sanders School, Suttons Lane, Hornchurch Essex RM12 6RT by post or by hand. Alternatively you can email your details and session preferences to skyriacou@sandersschool.org.uk 
 
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. If you do not hear from us then please assume you have your first choice.
 
Yours sincerely
 
 

Stacey Kyriacou
Community Profile Officer
 
 
 
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2019  Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions
 
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time