Go Home  |  Contact  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
 
Start of Term Tuesday 4th September 2018
   
Half- Term Monday 22rd Oct - Friday 26th Oct 2018
   
End of Term Wednesday 19th December 2018
   
   
Spring Term 2019
 
Start of Term Monday 7th  January 2019
   
Half- Term Monday 18th  February - Friday 22nd February 2019
   
End of Term Thursday 12th April 2019
   
 
Summer Term 2019
 
Start of Term Monday 29th April 2019
   
Half- Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
   
End of Term Wednesday 24th July 2019
 
   
 

  Click Here  

 
 
Havering Term Dates and Staff Training Days  
   
   

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 27th September Hi Five Netball Competition Albany School
Tuesday 9th October, 9.00am Orienteering Competition at Stubbers
Thursday 11th October Governing Body Meeting
Tuesday 16th October, 3.30pm to 6.00pm Parent Consultations
Friday 19th October School closes for Half Term
Monday 29th October, 8.45am School Re-opens
Wednesday 31st October Handball Festival
Thursday 8th November, 9.00am Cross Country Competition at Stubbers
Thursday 8th November Years 5 and 6 Disco
Wednesday 7th November, 5.00pm to 6.30pm Years 3 and 4 Disco
Wednesday 7th November, 5.00pm to 6.30pm Years 3 and 4 Disco
Tuesday 13th November Tag Rugby Competition
Friday 16th November Children in Need Day
Friday 30th November 1.00pm Lower School (Years 3 and 4) Panto
Friday 7th December, 4.00pm Christmas Fayre
Monday 10th December 1.30pm Christmas Show Dress Rehearsal Aspen, Lime, Ash
Tuesday 11th December, 1.30pm Christmas Show Dress Rehearsal, Birch, Pear, Oak
Tuesday 11th December, 7.00pm Christmas Play Evening Performance, Aspen, Lime, Ash
Wednesday 12th December, 1.30pm Christmas Play Dress Rehearsal, Cedar, Pine, Elm
Wednesday 12th December, 7.00pm Christmas Show Evening Performance, Birch, Pear, Oak
Thursday 13th December, 7.00pm Christmas Show Evening Performance, Cedar, Pine, Elm
Friday 14th December Christmas Jumper Day and Christmas Lunch
Saturday 15th December 2018 Family Centre Community Day
Monday 17th December, pm Christmas Parties
Tuesday 18th December 2018 - pm Carol Service at All Saints Church
Wednesday 19th December, 3.20pm School closes for the Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 22nd January, 9.00am Year 4 Coffee Morning
Tuesday 29th January, 9.00am Year 5 Coffee Morning
Thursday 7th February Governing Body Meeting
Tuesday 12th February, 3.30pm to 6.00pm Parent Consultations
Friday 15th February Staff Training Day
Thursday 9th May, 9.00am Year 5 Cookery Day
Sunday 19th May Sealyham
Thursday 6th June Quad Kids Athletics Competition at Hornchurch Stadium
 

Copyright © 2018  Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions
 
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time