Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Start of Term Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half- Term Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 27th Oct 2017
End of Term Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Term 2018
Start of Term Wednesday 3rd  January 2018
Half- Term Monday 12th  February - Friday16th February 2018
End of Term Thursday 29th March 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
Start of Term Monday 16th April 2018
Half- Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
End of Term Friday 20th July 2018
   
  Autumn Term 2018
Start of Term Tuesday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd Oct - Friday 26th Oct 2018
End of Term Wednesday 19th December 2018

  Click Here  

 
 
Havering Term Dates and Staff Training Days  
   
   

Diary

DatesEvents
Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 9.00am Year 4 Coffee and Music Morning
Wednesday 22nd November, 8.45 - 12.30pm Year 5 - Gurdwara Visit
Thursday 23rd November 2017, 9.00am Year 3 Coffee and Music Morning
Wednesday 29th November, 1.30pm Yr 3/4 Pantomime
Wednesday 29th November 2017, pm Indoor Athletics Year 5/6
Thursday 30th November, pm Indoor Athletics Year 3/4
Friday 1st December 2017 PA Panto
Monday 4th December 2017, 9.30am Year 3 to Infants
Monday 4th December 2017, 1.30pm Dress Rehearsal, Aspen, Pear, Ash
Tuesday 5th December 2017, 1.30pm Dress Rehearsal, Cedar, Lime, Oak
Tuesday 5th December 2017, 7.00pm Evening Performance, Aspen, Pear, Ash
Wednesday 6th December, 1.30pm Dress Rehearsal, Birch, Pine, Elm
Wednesday 6th December, 7.00pm Evening Performance, Cedar, Lime, Oak
Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.00pm Evening Performance, Birch, Pine, Elm
Friday 8th December Christmas Fayre
Friday 15th December 2017 Christmas Lunch
Friday 15th December 2017 Jumper Day
Saturday 16th December Family Centre Community Christmas Fayre
Monday 18th December Junior Parties
Tuesday 19th December, pm Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 School Closes 3.20pm
2nd January 2018 School Closed - Staff Training
Wednesday 3rd January, 8.45am School Re-Opens
Monday 15th January 2018 International Week
 

Copyright © 2017  Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions
 
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time