Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login
« »
8000,653,306

John Morris
OBE

Headteacher
Welcome to Ardleigh Green Junior School.
Working Together, Learning Together and Growing Together.
Ardleigh Green Junior School is an exciting place to learn! We have enthusiastic, talented and hardworking children, who are supported in their learning by an outstanding staff team, dedicated governors and very supportive parents.   MORE >>>
Diary
Thursday 19th April to Friday 20th April
Year 5 Stubbers trip
Tuesday 24th April, AM
Y4 to Romford Museum (Classes TBC)
Wednesday 25th April, AM
Y4 to Romford Museum (Classes TBC)
Thursday 26th April, AM
Y4 to Romford Museum (Classes TBC)
Thursday 3rd May, All Day
Polling Day - School Closed
Wednesday 9th May, 9.15 - 3.45pm
Year 3 Colchester Castle
Friday 11th May, 1.25pm
Stadium
Friday 11th May 2018, from 7pm
Jazz Evening - Family Centre
Monday 14th - Friday 18th May
SATS Week
Friday 18th May, 1.25pm
Stadium
Saturday 19th May
Year 6 to Sealyham
Monday 21st May
Sealyham / Activity Week
Friday 25th May 2018, 3.20pm
School Closes - Half-Term
Saturday 26th May
Year 6 return from Sealyham
Monday 28th - Friday 1st June
Half-Term Holiday
Monday 4th June - All Day
Inset Day - School Closed
Tuesday 5th June, 8.45am
School Re-Opens
Thursday 7th June 9.00am
Quads Kids Years 5/6 Hornchurch Stadium (coach leaves 8.15am)
Wednesday 13th June, 9.30 - 3.00pm
Girls Cricket, Rainham Cricket Club
Friday 15th June
PA Fathers Day Sale
Friday 15th June
Team and Group Photos
Monday 18th June
Class Photos
Tuesday 19th June, 9.00 - 12.00pm
Quadkids Years 3/4 - Hornchurch Stadium
Wednesday 20th June
Years 2/3 Disco
Thursday 21st June, 6 - 7.30pm
Years 4/5 Disco
Thursday 21st June, 12.00 - 3.00pm
Tri Golf - Royal Liberty
Monday 25th June
Y6 Flood Barrier (Class TBC)
Tuesday 26th June
Y6 Flood Barrier (Class TBC)
Wednesday 27th June
Y6 Flood Barrier (Class TBC)
Saturday 30th June
PA Summer Fair
Thursday 5th July
Crystal Palace Final Day - TBC
Tuesday 10th July - PM
Sports Day
Friday 13th July, PM
Sports Day - Back Up
Friday 20th July 2018 - 3.20pm
School Closes for the Summer
(((   Latest News & Events   )))
Ardleigh Green News 19th April 201819 Apr 2018 @ Videos
We shall be first, Jazz Style06 Apr 2018 @ Videos
Spring has arrived.Another song for the Ardleigh Green Collection. This time using the Garage Band App as a backing track. Thanks Mr Linham.29 Mar 2018 @ Videos
Where are my Easter Eggs?Another great song written by Mr Linham. Written on Wednesday, rehearsed and recorded on Thursday!29 Mar 2018 @ Videos
Ardleigh Green News 28th March 201828 Mar 2018 @ Videos
A Poem by Khadya From Year 526 Mar 2018 @ Videos
News @ AGJS23 Mar 2018 @ News & Events
Ardleigh Green News 22nd March 201822 Mar 2018 @ Videos
Welcome to Ardleigh Green SongThe welcome song sung by the children in February 201821 Mar 2018 @ Videos
News @ AGJS16 Mar 2018 @ News & Events
Ardleigh Green News 14th March 2018This weeks video news update with a reading from Samay Year 614 Mar 2018 @ Videos
Our School PrayerA musical version of our school prayer. We hope you enjoy it.13 Mar 2018 @ Videos
News @ AGJS09 Mar 2018 @ News & Events
Ardleigh Green News 8th March 201808 Mar 2018 @ Videos
The Legend of Robin HoodThe story of Robin Hood as told by Angela from Year 505 Mar 2018 @ Videos
Jazz at Ardleigh GreenHere are some of the highlights of the concert preformed by The Andrew Linham Quartet on Friday 23rd February.02 Mar 2018 @ Videos
School Closure Friday March 2nd01 Mar 2018 @ News & Events
School Closure Thursday March 1st 201801 Mar 2018 @ News & Events
School Closure Wednesday28th February28 Feb 2018 @ News & Events
Weekly Newsletter Friday 23rd February23 Feb 2018 @ News & Events
Ardleigh Green News 22nd February 201822 Feb 2018 @ Videos
Diary
Thursday 19th April to Friday 20th April
Year 5 Stubbers trip
Tuesday 24th April, AM
Y4 to Romford Museum (Classes TBC)
Wednesday 25th April, AM
Y4 to Romford Museum (Classes TBC)
Thursday 26th April, AM
Y4 to Romford Museum (Classes TBC)
Thursday 3rd May, All Day
Polling Day - School Closed
Wednesday 9th May, 9.15 - 3.45pm
Year 3 Colchester Castle
Friday 11th May, 1.25pm
Stadium
Friday 11th May 2018, from 7pm
Jazz Evening - Family Centre
Monday 14th - Friday 18th May
SATS Week
Friday 18th May, 1.25pm
Stadium
Saturday 19th May
Year 6 to Sealyham
Monday 21st May
Sealyham / Activity Week
Friday 25th May 2018, 3.20pm
School Closes - Half-Term
Saturday 26th May
Year 6 return from Sealyham
Monday 28th - Friday 1st June
Half-Term Holiday
Monday 4th June - All Day
Inset Day - School Closed
Tuesday 5th June, 8.45am
School Re-Opens
Thursday 7th June 9.00am
Quads Kids Years 5/6 Hornchurch Stadium (coach leaves 8.15am)
Wednesday 13th June, 9.30 - 3.00pm
Girls Cricket, Rainham Cricket Club
Friday 15th June
PA Fathers Day Sale
Friday 15th June
Team and Group Photos
Monday 18th June
Class Photos
Tuesday 19th June, 9.00 - 12.00pm
Quadkids Years 3/4 - Hornchurch Stadium
Wednesday 20th June
Years 2/3 Disco
Thursday 21st June, 6 - 7.30pm
Years 4/5 Disco
Thursday 21st June, 12.00 - 3.00pm
Tri Golf - Royal Liberty
Monday 25th June
Y6 Flood Barrier (Class TBC)
Tuesday 26th June
Y6 Flood Barrier (Class TBC)
Wednesday 27th June
Y6 Flood Barrier (Class TBC)
Saturday 30th June
PA Summer Fair
Thursday 5th July
Crystal Palace Final Day - TBC
Tuesday 10th July - PM
Sports Day
Friday 13th July, PM
Sports Day - Back Up
Friday 20th July 2018 - 3.20pm
School Closes for the Summer

Copyright © 2018  Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions
 
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time