Go Home   |   Home   |   Contact   |   Register   |   Login

John Morris

Welcome   to Ardleigh Green Junior School.
Working Together, Learning Together and Growing Together.
Ardleigh Green Junior School is an exciting place to learn! We have enthusiastic, talented and hardworking children, who are supported in their learning by an outstanding staff team, dedicated governors and very supportive parents.   MORE >>>
Term Dates & Diary
Report Absence
or Lateness
Ideas & Comments
Ardleigh Green Welcome Song
Click HERE to listen

Monday 31st October 8.45am
School Re-opens
Wednesday 2nd November
Flu Immunisation Day
Friday 4th November
Individual Photographs
Tuesday November 8th
Years 5 and 6 Disco
Thursday 10th November
Years 3 and 4 Disco
Wednesday 30th November, 12.45pm
Years 5 and 6 Sportshall Athletics, Hornchurch Sports Centre
Thursday December 1st
Years 3 and 4 Sportshall Athletics Hornchurch Sports Centre
Friday 2nd December, 3,30pm
P.A. Christmas Fair
Friday 2nd December, 1.30pm
Dress Rehearsal for Elm, Pear and Birch
Monday 5th December, 7.00pm
Evening Performance for Elm, Pear and Birch
Tuesday 6th December, 1;30pm
Christmas Production Dress Rehearsal, Oak, Pine and Cedar
Wednesday 7th December, 1:30pm
Christmas Production Dress Rehearsal: Ash, Lime and Aspen
Wednesday 7th December, 7:00pm
Christmas Production. Oak, Pine and Cedar
Thursday 8th December, 7:00pm
Christmas Production. Ash, Lime and Aspen
Friday 9th December
Children's Christmas Lunch
Tuesday 13th December, 1.45pm
Carol Service All Saints Church
Tuesday 20th December, 1.00pm
Years 3 and 4 Christmas Party
Wednesday 21st December, 1:00pm
Years 5 and 6 Christmas Party
Wednesday 21st December, 3.20pm
School Closes for Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Staff Training
Wednesday 3rd January
School Re-opens for Spring Term
Monday 6th February
Book Fair Begins
Monday 6th February, 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Parent Consultations
Tuesday 7th February, Parent Consultations 3:30pm
Parent Consultations
Thursday 9th February, 3:20pm
School Closes for Half Term
Friday 10th February, 3:20pm
Staff Training Day
Monday 20th February, 8.45am
School Re-Opens
Friday 24th March
P.A. Mother's Day Sale
Friday 31st March, 3:20pm
School Closes for Easter Holidays
Tuesday 18th April, 8:45am
School Opens for Summer Term
Sunday 21st May
Year 6 Leave for Sealyham
Monday 22nd May
Year 6 School Based Activity Week Begins
Friday 26th May. 3:20pm
School Closes for Half Term
Saturday 27th May
Year 6 return from Sealyham

Copyright © 2016   Ardleigh Green Junior School     Website Terms & Conditions Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 1

Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Set Time