Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login
« »
8000,653,306

John Morris
OBE

Headteacher
Welcome to Ardleigh Green Junior School.
Working Together, Learning Together and Growing Together.
Ardleigh Green Junior School is an exciting place to learn! We have enthusiastic, talented and hardworking children, who are supported in their learning by an outstanding staff team, dedicated governors and very supportive parents.   MORE >>>
Diary
Thursday 19th October 11:00am
Harvest Service at All Saints Church
Friday 20th October 2017
No School - Staff Training
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
Half-Term
Monday 30th October 2017, 8.45am
School Re-opens
Monday 30th - Friday 3rd November
'What Makes Britain Great' Week
Wednesday 1st November 2017, 10.00 - 3.30pm
Tag Rugby - May & Baker
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Infant Photos
Friday 3rd November 2017
Junior Photos
Tuesday 7th November 2017, 9.00 - 12.00
Yr 3/4/5/6 Cross Country - Stubbers
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Flu Vaccinations
Wednesday 8th November 5.00 - 6.30pm
Years 3/4 Disco
Thursday 9th November 2017, 5.30 - 7.00pm
Years 5/6 Disco
Wednesday 15th November 2017, 9.00am
Year 5 - Coffee and Music Morning
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9.00am
Year 6 - Coffee and Music Morning
Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 9.00am
Year 4 Coffee and Music Morning
Thursday 23rd November 2017, 9.00am
Year 3 Coffee and Music Morning
Wednesday 29th November 2017, pm
Indoor Athletics Year 5/6
Thursday 30th November, pm
Indoor Athletics Year 3/4
Friday 1st December 2017
PA Panto
Monday 4th December 2017, 9.30am
Year 3 to Infants
Monday 4th December 2017, 1.30pm
Dress Rehearsal, Aspen, Pear, Ash
Tuesday 5th December 2017, 1.30pm
Dress Rehearsal, Cedar, Lime, Oak
Tuesday 5th December 2017, 7.00pm
Evening Performance, Aspen, Pear, Ash
Wednesday 6th December, 1.30pm
Dress Rehearsal, Birch, Pine, Elm
Wednesday 6th December, 7.00pm
Evening Performance, Cedar, Lime, Oak
Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.00pm
Evening Performance, Birch, Pine, Elm
Friday 8th December
Christmas Fayre
Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas Lunch
Friday 15th December 2017
Jumper Day
Saturday 16th December
Family Centre Community Christmas Fayre
Monday 18th December
Junior Parties
Tuesday 19th December, pm
Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017
School Closes 3.20pm
2nd January 2018
School Closed - Staff Training
Wednesday 3rd January, 8.45am
School Re-Opens
Monday 15th January 2018
International Week
Diary
Thursday 19th October 11:00am
Harvest Service at All Saints Church
Friday 20th October 2017
No School - Staff Training
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
Half-Term
Monday 30th October 2017, 8.45am
School Re-opens
Monday 30th - Friday 3rd November
'What Makes Britain Great' Week
Wednesday 1st November 2017, 10.00 - 3.30pm
Tag Rugby - May & Baker
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Infant Photos
Friday 3rd November 2017
Junior Photos
Tuesday 7th November 2017, 9.00 - 12.00
Yr 3/4/5/6 Cross Country - Stubbers
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Flu Vaccinations
Wednesday 8th November 5.00 - 6.30pm
Years 3/4 Disco
Thursday 9th November 2017, 5.30 - 7.00pm
Years 5/6 Disco
Wednesday 15th November 2017, 9.00am
Year 5 - Coffee and Music Morning
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9.00am
Year 6 - Coffee and Music Morning
Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 9.00am
Year 4 Coffee and Music Morning
Thursday 23rd November 2017, 9.00am
Year 3 Coffee and Music Morning
Wednesday 29th November 2017, pm
Indoor Athletics Year 5/6
Thursday 30th November, pm
Indoor Athletics Year 3/4
Friday 1st December 2017
PA Panto
Monday 4th December 2017, 9.30am
Year 3 to Infants
Monday 4th December 2017, 1.30pm
Dress Rehearsal, Aspen, Pear, Ash
Tuesday 5th December 2017, 1.30pm
Dress Rehearsal, Cedar, Lime, Oak
Tuesday 5th December 2017, 7.00pm
Evening Performance, Aspen, Pear, Ash
Wednesday 6th December, 1.30pm
Dress Rehearsal, Birch, Pine, Elm
Wednesday 6th December, 7.00pm
Evening Performance, Cedar, Lime, Oak
Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.00pm
Evening Performance, Birch, Pine, Elm
Friday 8th December
Christmas Fayre
Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas Lunch
Friday 15th December 2017
Jumper Day
Saturday 16th December
Family Centre Community Christmas Fayre
Monday 18th December
Junior Parties
Tuesday 19th December, pm
Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017
School Closes 3.20pm
2nd January 2018
School Closed - Staff Training
Wednesday 3rd January, 8.45am
School Re-Opens
Monday 15th January 2018
International Week

Copyright © 2017  Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions
 
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time